Vans BMX Pro Cup Series 2018 Tour Pros Announced

Vans BMX Pro Cup Series 2018 Tour Pros Announced
2018 Series Tour Pros Join Invitees and Regional Advancers in Sydney, Australia on April 28

Sydney – Saturday, April 28, 1PM AEST
Los Angeles – Friday, April 27, 8PM PST

Full press release at

Sergio Layos, 2017 Vans BMX Pro Cup Sydney Winner


Vans BMX Pro Cup Series 2018 Tour Pros:
Larry Edgar               USA
Dennis Enarson        USA
Sergio Layos             ESP
Gary Young               USA
Matt Cordova             USA
Kevin Peraza             USA
Jason Watts              AUS
Corey Walsh             CAN
Pat Casey                 USA
Chase Hawk             USA

Vans BMX Pro Cup Womens 2018 Tour Pros:
Hannah Roberts        USA
Macarena Perez        CHL
Nikki Wetzel              USA
Perris Benegas         USA
Nina Buitrago            USA
Teresa Azcoaga        CHL
Angie Marino             USA
Ellie Chew                 NZD
Jesse Gregory           USA
Dani Windhausen      USA

Vans BMX Pro Cup Series 
Australia Schedule

Friday, April 27
Vans BMX Pro Cup Regional Qualifier – OPEN TO MEN & WOMEN REGISTRANTS

Saturday, April 28
Vans BMX Pro Cup Women’s

Vans BMX Pro Cup Men’s

Full Event Schedule as of Apr 11


The 2018 Vans BMX Pro Cup series opens in Sydney, Australia and embarks on a four-stop global tour, welcoming a top-ranking competitive field of invited pro BMX riders and Wildcards to compete on the world stage for a piece of the grand $155,000USD prize purse. The World Tour will culminate with the Vans BMX Pro Cup World Championships for Men and Women in Málaga, Spain on September 23 to crown the official 2018 Vans BMX Pro Cup World Champions. For new updates and more information on competition format, locations, athletes, tour highlights, photos, videos and more, please visit


@vansbmxprocup on Instagram